« The architect has the ability and benefit to see what is not. He imagines and gives life to a future that does not yet exist. »

Dominique ZANGHI – Director, m3 ARCHITECTURE

Imaginer autrement

Created in 2019, m3 ARCHITECTURE is a Geneva-based office of architects and urban planners directed by Dominique Zanghi, an architect with more than 30 years’ experience in Geneva.

Beyond its functional and aesthetic aspect, architecture is a central element around which our way of life, economic activities and social relationships are organized.


A multidisciplinary field par excellence, it is a cultural marker that is part of the identity of a geographical area and a community.

In addition to architectural services, m3 ARCHITECTURE also offers expertise in urban planning and participates, through the development and construction of many new projects, in the emergence of the Geneva of tomorrow.

Improving on what already exists

In addition to new projects, m3 ARCHITECTURE also handles renovations and conversions of existing buildings. We bring you original technical solutions to optimize the value of a property, increase its capacity or modify its purpose.

Making city life easier

To cope with its strong growth and to prepare for the future, the city must respond to concerns about mobility, accessibility and sharing increasingly complex public spaces. m3 ARCHITECTURE has specialized teams to solve this type of problem.

Working on the form…

We address the aesthetic aspect of all developments with a modern, contemporary approach, concentrating on bringing out the beauty of the place and enhancing the quality of life of the residents.

Thus, for our architects a building should not only be beautiful on paper – its aesthetic success also lies in its ability to integrate into an environment that promotes better living over time. Our teams conduct extensive studies to design beautiful, luminous projects in total harmony with the surrounding space.

…Without forgetting the function

Whether it is to imagine accommodation, business premises or public places, the architectural form must always follow its function. The architect must be able to anticipate habits and future uses to design today’s spaces that will always be relevant to improve tomorrow’s daily life.

“ A permanent commitment for more than 30 years to create and innovate in the service of others. ”

For more information

Find all the information about m3 ARCHITECTURE on the m3 Group website .

Learn more Learn more

« L’architecte possède la faculté et le privilège de voir ce qui n’est pas. Il imagine et donne vie à un futur qui n’existe pas encore. »

Dominique ZANGHI – Directeur m3 ARCHITECTURE

Imaginer autrement

Créé en 2019, m3 ARCHITECTURE est un bureau d’architectes et d’urbanisme genevois, dirigé par Dominique Zanghi, architecte avec une expérience de plus de 30 ans à Genève.

Au-delà de son aspect fonctionnel et esthétique, l’architecture est un élément central autour duquel s’organisent nos modes de vie, nos activités économiques et nos relations sociales.

Domaine multidisciplinaire par excellence, elle est un marqueur culturel qui fait partie de l’identité d’une zone géographique et d’une communauté.

En plus des prestations d’architectes, le bureau a aussi des compétences en urbanisme. m3 ARCHITECTURE participe, à travers la réalisation et la construction de nombreux nouveaux projets, à l’avènement de la Genève de demain.

Améliorer ce qui existe

Outre les réalisations neuves, m3 ARCHITECTURE peut se charger également de toutes les rénovations et transformations sur des bâtiments existants. Nous vous apportons des solutions techniques originales afin d’optimiser la valeur immobilière d’un bien, d’en augmenter la capacité ou encore d’en modifier la destination.

Vous faciliter la ville

Pour faire face à son fort développement et afin de préparer le futur, la ville doit répondre à des enjeux de mobilité, d’accessibilité et de partage de la voie publique de plus en plus complexes. m3 ARCHITECTURE dispose d’équipes spécialisées pour résoudre ce type de problématique.

Travailler sur la forme…

Notre approche aborde l’aspect esthétique de toutes les réalisations avec modernité, elles sont contemporaines. Il en va de la beauté du lieu et apporte un plus au niveau de la qualité de vie que nous devons aux habitants.

Ainsi, pour nos architectes, un bâtiment ne doit pas être seulement beau sur le papier, sa réussite esthétique tient aussi à sa capacité à s’intégrer dans un environnement pour mieux vivre dans le temps. Nos équipes se livrent à des études très poussées pour concevoir des projets beaux, lumineux et en totale harmonie avec l’espace environnant.

…Sans oublier la fonction

Qu’il s’agisse d’imaginer des logements, des locaux professionnels ou encore des lieux publics, la forme d’une architecture doit toujours servir sa fonction, les besoins. L’architecte doit être capable d’anticiper sur les habitudes et les usages futurs pour dessiner aujourd’hui des espaces qui seront toujours pertinents pour améliorer notre vie quotidienne de demain.

“ Un engagement permanent depuis plus de 30 ans afin de créer et d’innover au service de l’autre. ”